

1. DOT Secretary Wanda Corazon Tulfo-Teo



2. DOT Undersecretary Benito Bengzon, Jr. and DOT Assistant Secretary Frederick Monsod Alegre



3. PHITEX Deputy Secretary General Susana Del Mundo and TPB OIC Deputy COO for Marketing and Promotions Maricon Basco-Ebron



4. Asiaventure Services Operations
Manager Arlene Gianni, DOT Director for
the Americas, Europe & Middle East Verna
Covar-Buensucesco and DOT Director for
Tourism Standard and Regulation Rica
Bueno



5. Connie Chong from Malaysia, Svetlana Gafurvo and Boris Kolokolov from Russia with Yun Wang from China



6. Johannes Haerl and Gerhard Dress from Germany



7. Hanh Cuong Tran, Tu Thi My Hanh and Dreu Thuy Vie from Vietnam



8. Annabelle Daokaew, Paul Phornprathipdeva from Thailand with Margie Logarta



9. Franzisk Driftus and Sabrina Seibold from Germany with Shahjhan Sayed from India



10. Neha Mehra and Bhawana Gupta from India



11. Marriott Hotel's Cecile Quidric and Bruce Winston with Marco Polo's Susanna Lopez



12. Diamond Stars' Kishore Jethmal and Handy Events' Tony Handy



13. Yasuhiko Yokoyama, Kuniaki Takaku, Hitoshi Abe and Masaru Okahashi from Japan



14. Shroff Travel's Arjun Shroff and Jpark Island Resort's Ronald Roy Marquez



15. Delegates and guests were treated to performances by some of the country's multi-awarded talents such as Baihana, Buganda Dancers and Drumbeaters, Candice and Carissa Adea, Sindaw Philippines Performing Arts Guild and Whiplash



16. Junior New System



17. Juleuos

18. Raniella Guevarra

## **Bigger PHITEX 2016**

## **Photos and Captions**

- 1. DOT Secretary Wanda Teo
- 2. DOT Undersecretary Benito Bengzon, Jr. and DOT Assistant Secretary Ricky Alegre
- 3. PHITEX Deputy Secretary General Susana Del Mundo and TPB Deputy COO for International Promotions Maricon Basco-Ebron
- Asiaventure Services Operations Manager Arlene Gianni, DOT Director the Americas, Europe & Middle East Verna Covar-Buensucesco and DOT Director for Tourism Standard and Regulation Rica Bueno
- 5. Connie Chong from Malaysia, Svetlana Gafurvo and Boris Kolokolov from Russia with Yun Wang from China
- 6. Johannes Haerl and Gerhard Dress from Germany
- 7. Hanh Cuong Tran, Tu Thi My Hanh and Dreu Thuy Vie from Vietnam
- 8. Annabelle Daokaew, Paul Phornprathipdeva from Thailand with Margie Logarta
- 9. Franzisk Driftus and Sabrina Seibold from Germany with Shahjhan Sayed from India
- 10. Neha Mehra and Bhawana Gupta from India
- 11. Marriott Hotel's Cecile Quidric and Bruce Winston with Marco Polo's Susanna Lopez
- 12. Diamond Stars' Kishore Jethmal and Handy Events Tony Handy
- 13. Yasuhiko Yokoyama, Kuniaki Takaku, Hitoshi Abe and Masaru Okahashi from Japan
- 14. Shroff Travel's Arjun Shroff and Jpark Island Resort's Ronald Roy Marquez
- 15. Delegates and guests were treated to performances by some iof the country's multi-awarded talents like Baihana, Buganda Dancers and Drumbeaters, Candice and Carissa Adea, Sindaw Philippines Performing Arts Guild and Whiplash
- 16. Junior New System
- 17. Juleous
- 18. Raniella Guevarra